You can see our sample kitchens and materials at the address Sõpruse pst 33, Tallinn.

Please contact our designer-consultants to book an appointment.
Our salon is open by appointment.

Make sure you agree on the time for your visit beforehand

Allow yourself 60 minutes for the visit to permit consulting all clients.
To reserve an appointment please contact our designers-sale specialist.

You can order only complete kitchen furniture solutions from us.
Unfortunately we do not offer separate worktops, cabinet doors, fittings and kitchen appliances.

Virtual tour of our salon

 

Anete Juhari

Designer-consultant

Ph: +372 5627 4777

Email: anete@mooblimasin.ee

Eve Liik

Designer-consultant

Ph: +372 5657 4500

Email: eve@mooblimasin.ee

Laura Nobel

Designer-consultant

Ph: +372 525 3595

Email: laura@mooblimasin.ee

Aivar Antin

Production manager

Ph: +372 5682 9992

Email: aivar@mooblimasin.ee

Maxim Larionov

Process engineer

Email: maxim.l@mooblimasin.ee

Ergo Laineem

CEO

Email: ergo@mooblimasin.ee

You do not know where to begin?
Request a designer home visit – we have several packages:

Designer package (cost € 490 including VAT)*

Package includes:

  • Designer consultation and first measurements at the client’s location (up to 3 hours)
  • Designer choices for materials, fittings and appliances into the kitchen project
  • Preliminary design of the kitchen (2D, 3D views)
  • Material presenting and project discussion with the client in the office (up to 2 hours)
  • If necessary, an additional office meeting with the client (up to 2 hours)
  • Final design of the kitchen project (2D, 3D views)
  • Professional photo series of the installed kitchen furniture

*Should no kitchen furniture be ordered from Mööblimasin, the package cost will not be refunded.

 

Main e-mail: info@mooblimasin.ee

Company information
Mööblimasin OÜ
Registrikood: 11413797
KMKR number: EE101186580
EE572200221037778294 Swedbank
EE667700771001832276 LHV Pank

Legal address
Ruunaoja 3 11415 Tallinn

Production address
Ruunaoja 3 11415 Tallinn

Salon address
Sõpruse pst 33 10615 Tallinn