You can see our sample kitchens and materials at the address Sõpruse pst 33, Tallinn.

Our showroom is open M-F 9.00-18.00.

Make sure you agree on the time for your visit beforehand

Allow yourself 45-60 minutes for the visit to permit consulting all clients.
To reserve an appointment please contact our designers-sale specialists.

Main phone: +372 5681 8223
Main e-mail: info@mooblimasin.ee

Eve Liik

Designer-consultant

Ph: +372 5657 4500

Email: eve@mooblimasin.ee

Laura Laur (maternaty leave)

Designer-consultant

Ph: +372 525 3595

Email: laura@mooblimasin.ee

Inna Past

Designer-consultant (Freelancer)

Ph: +372 5393 8446

Email: inna@mooblimasin.ee

Kadrin Kalvet

Designer-consultant (Freelancer)

Ph: +372 508 8043

Email: kadrin@mooblimasin.ee

Maxim Larionov

Production manager

Ph: +372 557 5457

Email: maxim.l@mooblimasin.ee

Aivar Antin

Logistic

Ph: +372 5682 9992

Email: aivar@mooblimasin.ee

Ergo Laineem

CEO

Email: ergo@mooblimasin.ee

You do not know where to begin?
Request a designer home visit – we have several packages:

Designer package (cost € 490 including VAT)*

Package includes:

  • Designer consultation and first measurements at the client’s location (up to 3 hours)
  • Designer choices for materials, fittings and appliances into the kitchen project
  • Preliminary design of the kitchen (2D, 3D views)
  • Material presenting and project discussion with the client in the office (up to 2 hours)
  • If necessary, an additional office meeting with the client (up to 2 hours)
  • Final design of the kitchen project (2D, 3D views)
  • Professional photo series of the installed kitchen furniture

*Should no kitchen furniture be ordered from Mööblimasin, the package cost will not be refunded.

Main e-mail: info@mooblimasin.ee

Company information
Mööblimasin OÜ
Registrikood: 11413797
KMKR number: EE101186580
EE572200221037778294 Swedbank
EE591010220074005018 SEB Pank
EE667700771001832276 LHV Pank

Legal address
Ruunaoja 3 11415 Tallinn

Production address
Ruunaoja 3 11415 Tallinn

Salon address
Sõpruse pst 33 10615 Tallinn